×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
This video will be soon available
Description
Date : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-10-20
Language(s) : Français

Programme

19:00
Introduction
 
19:05
Place de la Chimiothérapie intensive dans les LAM de mauvais pronostic
Dr Pierre-Yves Dumas
19:20
Place de la Chimiothérapie intensive dans les SMD de Haut Risque
Dr Pierre Peterlin
19:35 La greffe est-elle le seul traitement curatif dans les LAM de mauvais pronostic et les SMD de haut risque ?
Dr Anne Huynh
19:50 Réponses aux questions & discussion
20:00 Fin du webinar

Le contenu écrit et oral de ce webinaire est sous la responsabilité  des modérateurs et des orateurs, qui sont garants de l'objectivité de l'information délivrée. 

Attention : ce webinaire a pour objectif de fournir des informations sur l'état actuel de la recherche. Les données présentées et discutées sont susceptibles de ne pas correspondre à l'autorisation de mise sur le marché.

 

Comments(1)
Join the Discussion
  • Benjamin P. Bonsoir, merci pour vos présentations. Savons-nous quand le CPX sera plus facilement accessible?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    There is no video available at the moment
    Scroll Up