×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
This video will be soon available
Description
Date : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 20th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-10-20
Language(s) : Français

Programme

19:00
Introduction
 
19:05
P...

Programme

19:00
Introduction
 
19:05
Place de la Chimiothérapie intensive dans les LAM de mauvais pronostic
Dr Pierre-Yves Dumas
19:20
Place de la Chimiothérapie intensive dans les SMD de Haut Risque
Dr Pierre Peterlin
19:35 La greffe est-elle le seul traitement curatif dans les LAM de mauvais pronostic et les SMD de haut risque ?
Dr Anne Huynh
19:50 Réponses aux questions & discussion
20:00 Fin du webinar

Le contenu écrit et oral de ce webinaire est sous la responsabilité  des modérateurs et des orateurs, qui sont garants de l'objectivité de l'information délivrée. 

Attention : ce webinaire a pour objectif de fournir des informations sur l'état actuel de la recherche. Les données présentées et discutées sont susceptibles de ne pas correspondre à l'autorisation de mise sur le marché.

 

Comments(1)
Join the Discussion
  • Benjamin P. Bonsoir, merci pour vos présentations. Savons-nous quand le CPX sera plus facilement accessible?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Regards Croisés dans le Myélome Multiple : Hématologues et Ophtalmologues

    Scroll Up