×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Thursday, November 12th 2020
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Description
Date : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2020-10-16
Language(s) : Français

Programme

18:00 Comment les modifications de la prise en charge chirurgicale ont permis d’améliorer la su...

Programme

18:00 Comment les modifications de la prise en charge chirurgicale ont permis d’améliorer la survie des cancers de l’ovaire depuis 15ans
Pr Eric Lambaudie
 
18:20 Réponses aux questions
 
18:25
PARPi, une révolution dans le traitement du cancer de l’ovaire : données connues et perspectives
Pr Benoit You
 
18:45 Réponses aux questions
 
18:50 Table ronde d’experts modérée par le Dr. Sabatier, cas clinique
Dr Renaud Sabatier, Dr Philippe Follana, Pr Eric Lambaudie & Pr Benoit You
 
19:20
 
Réponses aux questions
19:30 Fin du Webinar

 

Be the first to comment
Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Traitement des cancers de l'ovaire: quels progrès?

Share
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en Île-de-France

Scroll Up