×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Chapters (3)
Description
Date : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2021-01-06
Language(s) : Français

Modération: Dr Philippe Follana

18:00 Comment les modifications de la prise en charge chirurgicale ont pe...

Modération: Dr Philippe Follana

18:00 Comment les modifications de la prise en charge chirurgicale ont permis d’améliorer la survie des cancers de l’ovaire depuis 15 ans
Pr Eric Lambaudie
 
18:20 Réponses aux questions
 
18:25
PARPi, une révolution dans le traitement du cancer de l’ovaire : données connues et perspectives
Pr Benoit You
 
18:45 Réponses aux questions
 
18:50 Table ronde d’experts, cas clinique présenté par le Dr Philippe Follana
Dr Philippe Follana, Pr Eric Lambaudie & Pr Benoit You
 
19:20
 
Réponses aux questions
19:30 Fin du Webinar

 

Comments(2)
Join the Discussion
  • Sabine P. Bonjour, le webinar est il visionable en différé?
    Je suis en Polynésie avec 11h de décalage. Je ne pourrais pas me connecter à l’heure de diffusion française.
    Dr Poizac Sabine

    • Thomas W. Bonjour,
      La totalité des webinar sont disponibles quelques temps après leurs diffusions en replay sur le site.
      Cordialement

    Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
    Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La récidive du cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge des cancers de l’ovaire chez la patiente âgée

Share
Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

Share
Scroll Up