×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Friday, May 13th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 09pm to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 12am to 07:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 03am to 10:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 04am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 07am to 02:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 08am to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 10am to 05:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 11am to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 02pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 03pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 04pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 06pm to 01:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 13th 2022 from 08pm to 03:30am (GMT+13)

e-SFCO 2022

Troisième jour de diffusion

Share
Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 09am to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 09pm to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 12am to 09:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 03am to 12:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 04am to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 07am to 04:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 08am to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 09am to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 10am to 07:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 11am to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 02pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 03pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 04pm to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 06pm to 03:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 08pm to 05:30am (GMT+13)

e-SFCO 2022

Deuxième jour de diffusion

Share
Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 06am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 09am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 12pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 01pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 04pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 08pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 11pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 12am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 01am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 03am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 05am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

e-SFCO 2022

Webinars du 11 mai

Share
Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

Share
Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Share
Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Post ESMO’s Sarcoma & GIST

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancers séreux de bas grade

Share
Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

1ère partie - Expertise anapath et radiologique dans le réseau RENAPE

Share
Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 31st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 31st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 31st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, March 31st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cholangiocarcinome intrahépatique

Actualités dans la prise en charge transversale des cancers des voies biliaires

Share
Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07am to 08:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09am to 10:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 12pm to 01:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 02pm to 03:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09pm to 10:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 05am to 06:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Share
Scroll Up