×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Contributors

Jonathan Khalifa, Toulouse, France
Cécile Le Pechoux, Villejuif, France
Paul Lesueur, Caen, France
Etienne Martin, Dijon, France
Hosni Popotte, Paris, France
Sébastien Thureau, Rouen, France
Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Sunday, October 11th 2020 from 11pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 02am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 06am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 09am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 11am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 12pm to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 01pm to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 04pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 06pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 08pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

Master Class - Onco-Radiothérapie

Partie 1

Share
Scroll Up