×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge du cancer de l'endomètre avancé ou récidivant

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en compte de la qualité de vie, des choix des patientes en cancérologie gynécologique

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT+12)

Onco Challenge

Cas Cliniques dans le cancer de l'ovaire, de la 1ère ligne à la récidive platine sensible

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+12)

HPV : plusieurs cancers - Garçons et filles, tous concernés !

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Videos

There is no video available at the moment
Scroll Up