×
Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, June 15th 2012 from 10pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 01am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 04am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 05am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 08am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 10am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 11am to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 12pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 03pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 04pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 05pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 07pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09pm to 12am (GMT+13)

Robotic Thyroidectomy

Share
Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09am to 02:45pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 31st 2012 from 10pm to 03:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 01am to 06:45am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 04am to 09:45am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 05am to 10:45am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 08am to 01:45pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09am to 02:45pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 10am to 03:45pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 11am to 04:45pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 12pm to 05:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 03pm to 08:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 04pm to 09:45pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 05pm to 10:45pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 07pm to 12:45am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09pm to 02:45am (GMT+13)

Robotic Thyroid Surgery

from the American Hospital of Paris, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

Share
Scroll Up