×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 place

You must be logged in to view this content

3 videos Videos with Quentin Denost

Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du rectum localisé

Share
Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 11th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 12th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 12th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 12th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 12th 2019 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 12th 2019 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+12)

What are the benefits of performing colorectal laparoscopic surgeries using low stable pressure pneu...

Share
Scroll Up