×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

9 videos Videos with Jean-Emmanuel Kurtz

Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Les inhibiteurs de tyrosine kinase (TKI) et les anticorps conjugués (ADC) dans le cancer du sein m...

Les nouveaux traitements, entre choix et complémentarité

Share
Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Rechute du cancer de l’endomètre : choix thérapeutique

Share
Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ?

Share
Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne?

La prise en charge de la première récidive du cancer de l'ovaire (Est)

Share
Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Prise en charge chirurgicale du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Anatomo-pathologie et imagerie du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

Share
Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : actualités et post-congrès internationaux 2020

Share
Monday, April 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 10am to 11:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT+13)

Epidémie COVID 19 et prise en charge des cancers gynécologiques : état des lieux, principales que...

Share
Scroll Up