×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

4 videos Videos with Anne Ducassou

Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge du cancer de l'endomètre avancé ou récidivant

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Rechute du cancer de l’endomètre : choix thérapeutique

Share
Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancers gynécologiques à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 21st 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 22nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 22nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 22nd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 22nd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 22nd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Le renouveau de l'IORT

Share
Scroll Up