×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

You must be logged in to view this content
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge de l’hépatocarcinome au stade intermédiaire en 2021

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 7th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 8th 2021 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 8th 2021 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 8th 2021 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 8th 2021 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Actualités dans le cancer du sein HER2+ :

Quelle prise en charge actuelle et à venir ?

Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques localement avancés résécables et non résécables

Share
Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques non à petites cellules

Première ligne métastatique

Share
Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

Cancers bronchiques de stade précoce, nouveautés en chirurgie

Share
Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 09pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 07am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 02pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+13)

L'innovation en cancérologie pulmonaire médico-chirurgicale

Partie 1

Share
Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 09pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 07am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 02pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+13)

L'innovation en cancérologie pulmonaire médico-chirurgicale

Partie 2

Share
Friday, July 5th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 5th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Webinar cancer du poumon - Cancérologie thoracique sur le stade III non à petites cellules

Share
Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 05:35pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 05:35am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 08:35am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 11:35am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 12:35pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 03:35pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 04:35pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 05:35pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 06:35pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 07:35pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 10:35pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 11:35pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 12:35am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 02:35am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 04:35am to 06am (GMT+13)

Tout ce que vous avez voulu savoir sur la chirurgie de la première récidive de cancer de l’ovair...

Share
Scroll Up