×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Program

19:00
Inflammatory breast cancer
Khaled Rrahal, Monia Hechiche, Jamel BenHassouna (Tunisia)
 
19:20
Prophylactic mastectomy; why, for whom, how?
Anne de la Rochefordière (France)

19:40 Communicating Bad News- A 6-steps protocol
Michel Daher (Lebanon)
 
20:00 Presentation of the Reconstruct Me Project
Carine Segura, Virginie Sitbon (France)
 
20:10 End of webinar
 

 

Shooting date : 2021-02-18
Last update : 2021-02-19

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean Webinar 2021: Interactive Senology Moderators: Assaad Mohanna, Anas A. Chebib Steering Committee: Véronique Bouté (France), Séver...

Share

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 28th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 29th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 29th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 29th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 29th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 29th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 3

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 4

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein

Share
Scroll Up