×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Mario Campone

Au programme de cette soirée

18:30 Introduction
Pr Mario Campone
 
18:35 Implications pronostiques et thérapeutiques des biomarqueurs actuels
Dr Thibault De La Motte Rouge
 
18:50 Hormonothérapies de nouvelle génération : avancées actuelles et perspectives
Dr Jean-Sébastien Frénel
 
19:10 Traitements émergents : quel impact sur la prise en charge ?
Dr Elise Deluche
 
19:25 Discussion & Réponses aux questions
 
19:55 Conclusion
Pr Mario Campone
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-05-25
Last update : 2023-05-29

Suggestions

Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein : actualités et essais en cours, vers où allons-nous ?

Share
Friday, February 9th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+12)

Le réseau FEM-NET, position du problème pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Share
Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du sein triple négatif métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein

Share
Scroll Up