×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Mario Campone

Au programme de cette soirée

18:30 Introduction
Pr Mario Campone
 
18:35 Implications pronostiques et thérapeutiques des biomarqueurs actuels
Dr Thibault De La Motte Rouge
 
18:50 Hormonothérapies de nouvelle génération : avancées actuelles et perspectives
Dr Jean-Sébastien Frénel
 
19:10 Traitements émergents : quel impact sur la prise en charge ?
Dr Elise Deluche
 
19:25 Discussion & Réponses aux questions
 
19:55 Conclusion
Pr Mario Campone
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-05-25
Last update : 2023-05-29

Suggestions

Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 22nd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 23rd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 23rd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 23rd 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 23rd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Changements de pratiques en chirurgie sénologique, ce que les chirurgiens doivent savoir

Share
Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 10th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 11th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 11th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 11th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 11th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 11th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

Changement de paradigme dans les cancers du sein triple négatif métastatique - de la théorie à l...

Share
Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge des cancers du sein triple négatifs :

intégration des innovations thérapeutiques dans les algorithmes et gestion des effets secondaires

Share
Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Orientation de la stratégie thérapeutique dans le cancer du sein métastatique RH+/HER2-

Share
Scroll Up