×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2021-06-11
Language(s) : Français

Modérateur : Dr Thibaud Mathis

 

18:00
Panorama des toxicités liées aux traitements ciblant le BCMA dans le Myélome Multiple et leur gestion
Dr Anne-Marie Stoppa & Dr Philippe Rey
 
18:30
Pathophysiologie des atteintes oculaires liées aux thérapies ciblées
Pr Louis Hoffart
 
18:50
L’atteinte oculaire liée au MM et atteintes iatrogènes: description et prise en charge
Dr Thibaud Mathis
 
19:10
Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
19:30 Fin
 

 

Be the first to comment
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l'ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Scroll Up