×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

2ème partie - modération assurée par le Pr Frédéric Selle

 

Program

18:00 Introduction
18:05 Quoi de neuf en 1ère ligne ? Dr Philippe Follana, Nice
18:20 La rechute, quel impact en pratique ? Pr Benoît You, Lyon
18:35 Et le futur : pourra-t-on mieux sélectionner les patientes ? Pr Benoît You, Lyon
18:50 Conclusion

 

Shooting date : 2020-10-06
Last update : 2020-10-19

Suggestions

Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l'ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 1

Share
Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Grand Est

Share
Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up