×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, October 18th 2022
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateurs : Fabrice Lécuru & Gwenaël Ferron

Au programme de cette soirée

● Il y a-t-il encore une place pour la chirurgie minimale invasive dans le cancer de l’ovaire ?

- Débutant, Eric Lambaudie

- Avancé, Christophe Pomel

● Curages ganglionnaires dans les stades précoces,
Enora Laas

● Faut-il faire une chirurgie différente en fonction du statut BRCA-HR ?
Fabrice Lécuru

● Place de l’intensification intra-péritonéale,
Pierre-Emmanuel Colombo

Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions

 

Shooting date : 2022-10-18
Last update : 2022-09-26

Suggestions

Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 05:31pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 05:31am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 08:31am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 11:31am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 12:31pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 03:31pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 04:31pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 05:31pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 06:31pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 07:31pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 10:31pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 11:31pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 12:31am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 02:31am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 04:31am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : Cycle de formation en 3 Webinars

Prise en charge du cancer de l'ovaire

Share
Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : améliorer l’espérance et la qualité de vie des patientes

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up