×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Wednesday, May 18th 2022
06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateur : Pr Benoit You

18:30
Introduction
 
 
18:35
Prise en charge actuelle du cancer de l’ovaire et intérêt de KELIM
Pr Benoit You
 
18:55
Rôle des lymphocytes infiltrants tumoraux (TIL) et du score de réponse à la chimiothérapie (CRS)
Dr Pierre-Alexandre Just
 
19:15
Intérêt des tests HR et de RAD51
Dr Alexandra Leary
 
 
19:35
Applications pratiques des nouveaux outils et débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions
Ensemble des intervenants
 
  
Shooting date : 2022-05-18
Last update : 2022-05-06

Suggestions

Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Share
Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Bonnes pratiques chirurgicales du cancer de l'ovaire avancé en région Ouest

Share
Scroll Up