×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Monday, November 28th 2022
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modératrice : Leila Bengrine-Lefevre

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 De la biologie moléculaire au choix du traitement : impact théranostique
Pr Alexandre Harlé
 
18:30 Place des iPARP en 1L dans le cancer de l’ovaire avancé
Dr Leïla Bengrine
 
18:55 Inhibiteurs de PARP en pratique – comment optimiser la gestion du traitement ?
Pr Antonin Schmitt
 
19:20 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-12-08
Last update : 2022-10-24

Suggestions

Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Tumeurs rares de l’ovaire

à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en rechute platine sensible : évolution de la PEC et impact sur la survie glob...

Share
Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire et iPARP

Share
Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up