×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Au programme de cette soirée

18:30 Introduction
 
18:35 Prise en charge chirurgicale de la patiente âgée
Dr Naoual Bakrin
 
19:00 Patiente âgée : quelle stratégie thérapeutique adopter ?
Dr Leïla Bengrine
 
19:25 Optimisation et suivi d’un traitement par iPARP chez la patiente âgée
Pr Antonin Schmitt
 
19:50 Réponses aux questions - Débat/Discussion - Take Home message
 

 

Episode 1   Episode 3

 

Shooting date : 2023-10-10
Last update : 2023-10-12
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Wessim E. Chez une patiente multitarée avec a l echographie et l'IRM on a 2 images ovariennes supectes + carcinose péritonéale mais avec une biopsie scannoguidée négative et impossibilité de réaliser la coelio, quelles sont les alternatives therapeutiques?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne?

    La prise en charge de la première récidive du cancer de l'ovaire (Est)

    Share
    Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    Tumeurs rares de l’ovaire

    à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

    Share
    Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    Cancer de l'ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

    Episode 1

    Share
    Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

    Les nouveaux enjeux de la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne : L’exemple d...

    Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Première session

    Share
    Scroll Up