×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
1984 views

Modératrice : Dr Stéphanie Bécourt

Au programme de cette soirée

18:30 Introduction
 
18:35 Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire avancé : questionnements persistants et outils pour y répondre
Dr Stéphanie Bécourt
 
18:55 Gestion des iPARPs en pratique courante : prise en charge des toxicités
Dr Coraline Dubot
 
19:15 Situations à risque et précautions à prendre vis-à-vis des traitements de maintenance : exemple de l’Institut Curie
Dr Audrey Bellesoeur
 
19:35 Réponses aux questions - Débat/Discussion - Take Home message
 

Episode 1   Episode 2

 

Shooting date : 2024-03-14
Last update : 2024-04-03

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

La qualité de vie

et le cancer de l'ovaire

Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 18th 2022 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Importance de la chimio-sensibilité dans la prise en charge des cancers de l’ovaire

Share
Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Evolution de la chirurgie du cancer de l’ovaire en 2022

Share
Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

KELIM ou comment optimiser l’utilisation du CA 125 dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire...

Share
Scroll Up