×
Friday, January 27th 2012 from 08:25am to 05:42pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 26th 2012 from 09:25pm to 06:42am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 26th 2012 from 11:25pm to 08:42am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 02:25am to 11:42am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 04:25am to 01:42pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 07:25am to 04:42pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 08:25am to 05:42pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 09:25am to 06:42pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 11:25am to 08:42pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 02:25pm to 11:42pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 03:25pm to 12:42am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 04:25pm to 01:42am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 05:25pm to 02:42am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 07:25pm to 04:42am (GMT+12)

Séminaire de techniques chirurgicales en cancérologie digestive et hépatique

Depuis l'Institut Gustave Roussy, Villejuif, France

Share
Friday, November 25th 2011 from 08:20am to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 09:20pm to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 11:20pm to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 02:20am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 04:20am to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 07:20am to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 08:20am to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 09:20am to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 11:20am to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 02:20pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 03:20pm to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 04:20pm to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 05:20pm to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 07:20pm to 05:30am (GMT+12)

e-Surge Web Symposium - Gustave Roussy Institute - November 24 & 25, 2011

Share
Scroll Up