×
Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Webinar SFCO : 3D et 4K - GS ICG

IUCT Oncopole

Share
Monday, September 18th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 18th 2017 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Webinar SFCO : Chirurgie prophylactique et oncoplastie

IUCT Oncopole

Share
Friday, March 10th 2017 from 08:45am to 11pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 9th 2017 from 09:45pm to 12pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 9th 2017 from 11:45pm to 02pm (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 02:45am to 05pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 04:45am to 07pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 07:45am to 10pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 08:45am to 11pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 09:45am to 12am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 11:45am to 02am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 02:45pm to 05am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 03:45pm to 06am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 04:45pm to 07am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 05:45pm to 08am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 10th 2017 from 07:45pm to 10am (GMT+12)

Traitement néo-adjuvant du cancer du sein

pourquoi, pour qui, comment ?

Share
Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 9th 2016 from 09:55pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 12:55am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 03:55am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 04:55am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 07:55am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 09:55am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 10:55am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 11:55am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 02:55pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 03:55pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 04:55pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 06:55pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55pm to 05am (GMT+13)

Journée d’onco-gynécologie de l’ICM

Prise en charge des cancers gynécologiques : quelles avancées ?

Share
Friday, March 13th 2015 from 09am to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 12th 2015 from 10pm to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 12am to 12pm (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 03am to 03pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 05am to 05pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 08am to 08pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 09am to 09pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 10am to 10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 12pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 03pm to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 04pm to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 05pm to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 06pm to 06am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 13th 2015 from 08pm to 08am (GMT+12)

1res Journées de Sénologie Henri Pujol

à l'Institut du Cancer de Montpellier

Share
Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30am to 03pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12:30am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 03:30am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 07:30am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 10:30am to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30am to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12:30pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 01:30pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 02:30pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 05:30pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 07:30pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 09:30pm to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30pm to 03am (GMT+13)

DEBIRI™ with DC Bead® – The first choice endovascular approach for the treatment of Colorectal ...

Live session from Archet Hospital - Nice, France

Share
Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, June 15th 2012 from 10pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 01am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 04am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 05am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 08am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 10am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 11am to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 12pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 03pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 04pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 05pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 07pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, June 16th 2012 from 09pm to 12am (GMT+13)

Robotic Thyroidectomy

Share
Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09am to 10:54am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 12th 2012 from 10pm to 11:54pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 01am to 02:54am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 04am to 05:54am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 05am to 06:54am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 08am to 09:54am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09am to 10:54am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 10am to 11:54am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 11am to 12:54pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 12pm to 01:54pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 03pm to 04:54pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 04pm to 05:54pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 05pm to 06:54pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 07pm to 08:54pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09pm to 10:54pm (GMT+13)

Single Port Robotic Surgery

Share
Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09am to 02:45pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 31st 2012 from 10pm to 03:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 01am to 06:45am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 04am to 09:45am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 05am to 10:45am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 08am to 01:45pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09am to 02:45pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 10am to 03:45pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 11am to 04:45pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 12pm to 05:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 03pm to 08:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 04pm to 09:45pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 05pm to 10:45pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 07pm to 12:45am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 1st 2012 from 09pm to 02:45am (GMT+13)

Robotic Thyroid Surgery

from the American Hospital of Paris, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

Share
Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 07:30pm to 09:04pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 08:30am to 10:04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 11:30am to 01:04pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 02:30pm to 04:04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 03:30pm to 05:04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 06:30pm to 08:04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 07:30pm to 09:04pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 08:30pm to 10:04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 09:30pm to 11:04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 29th 2012 from 10:30pm to 12:04am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 30th 2012 from 01:30am to 03:04am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 30th 2012 from 02:30am to 04:04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 30th 2012 from 03:30am to 05:04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 30th 2012 from 05:30am to 07:04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 30th 2012 from 07:30am to 09:04am (GMT+13)

Prostatectomie Chirurgie Robotique : 1ère "Lecture web"

Hôpital Henri Mondor, Créteil, France

Share
Scroll Up