×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Contributors

Sébastien Gouy, Villejuif, France
Fabrice Lécuru, Paris, France
Patricia Pautier, Villejuif, France
Isabelle Treilleux, Lyon, France
Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge des carcinomes séreux de bas grade en 2023

Share
Scroll Up