×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Dr Patricia Pautier & Pr Fabrice Lécuru

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 Caractéristiques pathologiques et moléculaires
Dr Isabelle Treilleux
 
18:25 Prise en charge chirurgicale
  • Forme localisée et conservation de la fertilité, Dr Sébastien Gouy
  • Forme avancée, Pr Fabrice Lécuru
18:55 Prise en charge médicale des formes avancées : traitement et perspectives
Dr Patricia Pautier
 
19:15 Discussion & Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-09-19
Last update : 2023-11-24

Suggestions

Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l'ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 1

Share
Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Les scores indispensables dans la prise en charge des cancers de l'ovaire

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en L1 en région Nord/Normandie : où en sommes-nous ?

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Troisième session

Share
Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

HIPEC in Ovarian Cancer - Time for change ?

Share
Scroll Up