×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

You must be logged in to view this content
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, March 11th 2024 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 4th 2023 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 5th 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, March 21st 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 15th 2021 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, January 25th 2021 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Scroll Up