×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Dr Gwenaël Ferron

Orateurs :
Pr Luc Soler, Visible Patient, Strasbourg
Dr Mayeul Tabutin, CLB, Lyon
Dr Cécile de Chaisemartin, IPC, Marseille
Dr François Quenet, ICM, Montpellier
Dr Maximiliano Gelli, IGR, Paris

Céline Chevrier, J&J MedTech

Programme de la soirée

18h00
Introduction
  • Enjeu de la chirurgie digitale, Céline Chevrier
  • Présentation du Webinaire, Dr Gwenaël Ferron
18h10
Déroulé
  • Présentation de Visible Patient, Pr Luc Soler
  • Application à un cancer bronchique, Dr Mayeul Tabutin
  • Application à une chirurgie colorectale, Dr Cécile de Chaisemartin
  • Application à une chirurgie hépatique, Dr François Quenet
  • Application à une chirurgie hépatique, Dr Maximiliano Gelli
19h15 Echanges et ouverture
 
19h30 Conclusion
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-11-17
Last update : 2022-11-18

Suggestions

Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12pm to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 04am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 07am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 08am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 11am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12pm to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01pm to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 02pm to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 03pm to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 06pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 07pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 08pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 10pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 3rd 2020 from 12am to 04:30am (GMT+13)

Journées digitales du GSF-GETO

Jour 2

Share
Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 3rd 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge chirurgicale en néoadjuvant des cancers du sein: changement de paradigme !

Webinar soutenu par la SFCO

Share
Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, January 25th 2021 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, January 26th 2021 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Scroll Up