×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 10am to 01:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, September 25th 2020 from 10pm to 01:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 01am to 04:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 04am to 07:15am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 05am to 08:15am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 08am to 11:15am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 09am to 12:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 10am to 01:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 11am to 02:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 12pm to 03:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 03pm to 06:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 04pm to 07:15pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 05pm to 08:15pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 07pm to 10:15pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 09pm to 12:15am (GMT+13)

Focus on post-operative pulmonary complications

Live webcast

Scroll Up