×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Focus on post-operative pulmonary complications

Pre-register now!

Submitted for accreditation in Belgium
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Saturday, September 26th 2020
10am to 01:15pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Description
Date : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 10am to 01:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, September 25th 2020 from 10pm to 01:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 01am to 04:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 04am to 07:15am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 05am to 08:15am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 08am to 11:15am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 09am to 12:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 10am to 01:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 11am to 02:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 12pm to 03:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 03pm to 06:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 04pm to 07:15pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 05pm to 08:15pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 07pm to 10:15pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, September 26th 2020 from 09pm to 12:15am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-09-07

Live webcast
Focus on post-operative pulmonary complications
Submitted for accreditation in Belgium

 

Program

...
Live webcast
Focus on post-operative pulmonary complications
Submitted for accreditation in Belgium

 

Program

10:00
Introduction
Marc Van de Velde & Philippe Dubois
 
10:10
Residual neuromuscular blockade and postoperative pulmonary complications: what does the recent evidence demonstrate ?
Guy Cammu
10:35 Post-operative pulmonary complications : a significant problem in clinical anaesthesia
Thomas Fuchs-Buder
11:00
What can we learn from Covid-19 crisis on pulmonary complications ?
Luc De Baerdemaeker
11:25 Preventing post-operative pulmonary complications. The role of surgeon
Nicolas Debergh
11:50 Impact of anesthesia on post-operative pulmonary complications
Jan Mulier
12:20 Questions & answers session
Conclusion

In collaboration with

  
Be the first to comment
There is no video available at the moment
Scroll Up