×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Chapters (3)
Description
Date : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 30th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 1st 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 1st 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 1st 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 1st 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2021-04-23
Language(s) : Français

Modération: Dr Frédéric Selle

18:00 Perspectives thérapeutiques dans les cancers de l’ovaire en première ...

Modération: Dr Frédéric Selle

18:00 Perspectives thérapeutiques dans les cancers de l’ovaire en première ligne
- Cas clinique
- Discussion RCP
Pr Roman Rouzier (Institut Curie Saint-Cloud), Dr Alexandra Leary (Institut Gustave Roussy), Dr Frédéric Selle (Groupe Hospitalier Diaconesses) et Dr Pierre-Alexandre Just (Hôpital Cochin)
 
18:45 Prise en charge pluridisciplinaire dans les cancers de l’endomètre de stade avancé
- Cancer de l’endomètre et testing. Dr Pierre-Alexandre Just (Hôpital Cochin)
- Avancées dans les traitements du cancer de l’endomètre. Dr Alexandra Leary (Institut Gustave Roussy)
 
19:15 Réponses aux questions et discussion
Panel d'experts
 


 

Linked playlists (1)
Comments(2)
Join the Discussion
  • Michèle Florence M. Curetage biopsique ou biopsie ciblée votre position

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Pierre-Alexandre J. Une biopsie à la canule de Nowak voire à la pipelle de Cornier peut suffire à faire un diagnostic Anapath et moléculaire. Cependant, si ces prélèvements sont non contributifs, une endometrectomie est souvent une meilleure option.

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

      La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire dans le Grand Sud

      Share
      Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 10:30am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 10:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

      La récidive du cancer de l’ovaire

      Share
      Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
      New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

      Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

      Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

      Share
      0
      Days
      0
      Hours
      0
      Minutes
      0
      Seconds
      Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

      Bonnes pratiques chirurgicales du cancer de l'ovaire avancé en région Ouest

      Scroll Up