×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Chapters (4)
Description
Date : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 9th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2021-04-23
Language(s) : Français

Modération: Pr Claire Falandry

18:00
Cancer de l'ovaire chez la patiente âgée : Etat des connaissa...

Modération: Pr Claire Falandry

18:00
Cancer de l'ovaire chez la patiente âgée : Etat des connaissances, Pr Claire Falandry (CHU de Lyon)
 
18:20 Particularité chirurgicale chez la patiente âgée, Pr Christophe Pomel (Centre Jean Perrin, Clermont-Ferrand)
 
18:40 Mise en pratique à travers un cas clinique, Dr Anne Floquet (Instiut Bergonié, Bordeaux)
 
19:00
Réponses aux questions et discussion

 

Comments(4)
Join the Discussion
  • Nyan Frederick G. Cancérogenèse

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • axel M. a partir de quel agé une femme est consudurée comme agée,?

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • Benmouffok A. Bonsoir et merci pour ces excellentes communications.
        Question adréssée au chirurgien , Dr Christophe Pomel
        Christophe Pomel :quelle est la place du curage ganglionnaire pour les cancers non avancé chez la femme agée ?
        Encore une fois merci et à bientot.

          Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        • Moussa D. Merci beaucoup
          C'était très intéressant

            Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
            Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


          Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
          New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

          Septembre Turquoise

          Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

          Share
          Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
          New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

          Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

          Share
          Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
          New York : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
          Buenos Aires : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
          London / Dublin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
          Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
          Istanbul : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
          Wellington : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

          La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire dans le Grand Sud

          Share
          Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
          New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
          Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
          London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
          Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
          Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
          Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

          Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

          Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

          Share
          Scroll Up