×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder
Worldwide schedules comment Share
11561 views

Modérateurs : Pr Jean-Marc Classe & Coralie Marjollet

Le point de vue de la patiente
Patiente experte IMAGYN
 
Ce que peut apporter le chirurgien
Pr Jean-Marc Classe

Ce que peut apporter l'oncologue médical
Dr Anne Floquet
 

 

Shooting date : 2021-11-10
Last update : 2021-11-24

Suggestions

Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 12th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 13th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancers séreux de bas grade

Share
Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire avancé à l’ère de la médecine de précision en 2022

Share
Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La nouvelle classification des cancers de l’endomètre en pratique

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Scroll Up