×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
3290 views

Modérateurs : Dr Laurence Gladieff & Pr Benoit You

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 KELIM, un marqueur de platinosensibilité
Pr Benoit You
 
18:30 Table ronde autour d'un cas clinique sur l’utilisation du KELIM en chirurgie et en oncologie médicale
Dr Laurianne Eberst, Dr Laurence Gladieff, Dr Gwenaël Ferron & Dr Enora Laas
 
19:20 Conclusion & Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2024-01-31
Last update : 2024-03-05

Suggestions

Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Share
Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Evolution de la chirurgie du cancer de l’ovaire en 2022

Share
Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Les scores indispensables dans la prise en charge des cancers de l'ovaire

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en L1 en région Nord/Normandie : où en sommes-nous ?

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Troisième session

Share
Scroll Up