×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Monday, October 4th 2021
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateurs : Pr Isabelle Ray-Coquard (Centre Léon Bérard) & Dr Florian Scotté (Gustave Roussy)

18:00
Management des effets indésirables hématologiques
Dr Anne-Sophie Michallet - Hématologue - Centre Léon Bérard
18:30
Management des effets indésirables non hématologiques
Dr Emeline Colomba-Blameble - Oncologue - Gustave Roussy
19:00
Session de Questions/ Réponses
Animée par les modérateurs

 

Last update : 2021-07-16

Suggestions

Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Grand Est

Share
Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : actualités post-congrès internationaux 2020

2ème partie - modération assurée par le Pr Frédéric Selle

Share
Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Bonnes pratiques chirurgicales du cancer de l'ovaire avancé en région Ouest

Share
Scroll Up