×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Laurence Gladieff & Gwenaël Ferron

 

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Gwenaël Ferron
 
18:05 Comment juger de l'intérêt d'un traitement par iPARP ?
1. Testing HRD, NGS, Guillaume Bataillon
2.
KELIM, Benoit You
 
18:30 Survie à long terme avec les iPARPs : vers la guérison ?
Isabelle Ray-Coquard
 
18:55 Pourquoi les inhibiteurs de PARP ne fonctionnent-ils pas toujours ?
Laurence Gladieff
 
19:20 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-11-16
Last update : 2022-11-17

Suggestions

Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

La prise en charge du cancer avancé de l'ovaire

Share
Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Last improvements in advanced ovarian cancer treatment

Trials that have or will impact practices in the management of patients with advanced ovarian cancer

Share
Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 20th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge des carcinomes séreux de bas grade en 2023

Share
Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La nouvelle classification des cancers de l’endomètre en pratique

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Scroll Up