×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Thursday, December 8th 2022
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateur : Fabrice Lécuru

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Fabrice Lécuru
 
18:05 A qui doit-on proposer une intervention chirurgicale ?
Gwenaël Ferron
 
18:30 Que faire pour les tumeurs rares ?
Fabrice Lécuru
 
18:55 Quelles options médicales pour une rechute platine sensible ?
Manuel Rodrigues
 
19:20 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-12-08
Last update : 2022-10-11

Suggestions

Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Grand Est

Share
Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Share
Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 08am to 09:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 10am to 11:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 01pm to 02:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 03pm to 04:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 08pm to 09:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 10pm to 11:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 04am to 05:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 06am to 07:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Share
Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up