×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, March 1st 2022
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

PROGRAMME:

Modérateurs: Fabrice Lécuru et Manuel Rodrigues
18:00
Place de la classification moléculaire au stade localisé
Elsy El Alam
 
 
18:15
Groupe à haut risque (préopératoire) : ganglion sentinelle ou curage ?
Enora Laas Faron
 
18:30
Quelles indications de chimiothérapie adjuvante en 2022 ?
Diana Bello Roufai
 
18:45
Quel traitement systémique en métastatique en 2022 ?
Diana Bello Roufai
 
 
19:00
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions

 
 
  
Shooting date : 2022-03-01
Last update : 2022-01-06

Suggestions

Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge du cancer de l'endomètre avancé ou récidivant

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Prise en charge chirurgicale du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ?

Share
Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 27th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 28th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Rechute du cancer de l’endomètre : choix thérapeutique

Share
Scroll Up