×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Pr Fabrice Lécuru & Pr Benoit You

Au programme de ce webinar

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 Tout sur le KELIM
Pr Benoit You
 
18:30 Critères de sélection pour la chirurgie à 3 cycles
Dr Enora Laas
 
19:00 Pour quelles patientes proposer l’ajout de bevacizumab ou d’un PARPi ?
Dr Mathilde Saint-Ghislain
 
19:25 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Prochaine Session

 

Shooting date : 2023-04-05
Last update : 2023-04-07

Suggestions

Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

LMS utérin : quel traitement adjuvant et métastatique ?

Share
Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 16th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 17th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 17th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 17th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 17th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : chirurgie, testing et actualités thérapeutiques

Cycle d’enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire et de l'endomètre en 2023

Share
Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 14th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 15th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 15th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 15th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 15th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l'endomètre

à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du col épisode 1 : Prise en charge du cancer du col débutant

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Scroll Up