×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 04:59pm to 06:51pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 05:59am to 07:51am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 07:59am to 09:51am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 10:59am to 12:51pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 12:59pm to 02:51pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 03:59pm to 05:51pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 04:59pm to 06:51pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 05:59pm to 07:51pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 07:59pm to 09:51pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 10:59pm to 12:51am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 11:59pm to 01:51am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 12:59am to 02:51am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 01:59am to 03:51am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 03:59am to 05:51am (GMT+12)

Central Venous Access Placement: Standardization of ultrasound-guided venipuncture technique

Direct Live from Oscar Lambret Cancer Institute, Lille, France

Share
Scroll Up