×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
15988 views

Programme

18:00
Pourquoi les chirurgiens doivent favoriser les traitements néo-adjuvants ?
Pr Fabien Reyal
 
18:20
Prise en charge des patientes métastatiques synchrones
Pr Jean-Yves Pierga

18:40 Prise en charge des récidives régionales isolées
Dr Sarah Differding
 
19:00 Débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions

 
Réunion modérée par Pr Fabien Reyal

Shooting date : 2021-04-14
Last update : 2022-12-19
2 comments
Join the Discussion
  • Delphine M. Oui je suis là!!!

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Kheloudja B. les tumeurs de 2 cm ou plus HER2 surexprimé , reçoivent une chimiothérapie néoadjuavnte et si pas de yp0yPn0 , du TDM 1 en adjuvant . que disent les données sur les tumemeurs HER2+ qui ne reçoivent de néoadj car petites de taille qui au final recevront herception en adjuvant mais ne connaissant pas leur sensibilité au néoadj , est ce que celles qui n'auraient pas répondu ne rateraient pas le bénéfice du TDM1 en adjuvant , pourquoi pas du néoadj pour toutes lees HER2+?

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Suggestions

      Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

      SLNB or TAD after NAC in cN1 / ycN0 patients

      Share
      Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
      New York : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

      Cancer du sein RH+ : Quelles optimisations thérapeutiques en 2L métastatique ?

      Share
      Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

      Prise en charge du cancer du sein métastatique HER2-faible

      Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

      Share
      Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

      Orientation de la stratégie thérapeutique dans le cancer du sein métastatique RH+/HER2-

      Share
      Scroll Up