×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Mario Campone

Au programme de cette soirée

18:30 Introduction
Pr Mario Campone
 
18:35 Implications pronostiques et thérapeutiques des biomarqueurs actuels
Dr Thibault De La Motte Rouge
 
18:50 Hormonothérapies de nouvelle génération : avancées actuelles et perspectives
Dr Jean-Sébastien Frénel
 
19:10 Traitements émergents : quel impact sur la prise en charge ?
Dr Elise Deluche
 
19:25 Discussion & Réponses aux questions
 
19:55 Conclusion
Pr Mario Campone
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-05-25
Last update : 2023-05-29

Suggestions

Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge actuelle pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Share
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Share
Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer HER2+ métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du sein triple négatif métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Scroll Up