×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Program

Chairperson : Prof. Laura Crocetti

17:00
Welcome to participants
 
 
17:05
Precision ablation for liver tumors
Prof. Laura Crocetti
Liver case discussion with Q&A
17:25 CT-guided lung ablation: Tips & Tricks & how I do it
Prof. Boris Radeleff
Lung case discussion with Q&A
17:45
Safe and effective thyroid ablation with 17G and 18G MW antennas
Dr. Eduardo Crespo
Thyroid case discussion with Q&A
18:05 Ablation of bone metastasis: a challenging location, the spine
Dr. Francesco Arrigoni
Bone met case discussion with Q&A
18:25 Wrap up and closure
 

 

Educational objectives

  • To understand the basics of MW thermal ablation of lesions (benign, malignant) in difficult to reach anatomies or risky locations
  • How to master precision ablation to provide patients with an effective, curative treatment, avoiding complications

 


Audience

This webinar is dedicated to IRs, endocrinologists, surgeons interested in MW ablation with a new, innovative system that allows individualized treatments of disease presentations.
This course is open to thermal ablation experts as well as physicians with an initial experience in these procedures.

Shooting date : 2021-06-23
Last update : 2021-06-29
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Nicolò M. Hallo everyone

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
    New York : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

    Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

    Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

    Share
    Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

    Nouvelles autorisations de la chirurgie du cancer

    Share
    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

    L'apport de la fluorescence en chirurgie oncologique pluridisciplinaire

    Friday, November 27th 2020 from 09am to 02pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, November 26th 2020 from 10pm to 03am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 12am to 05am (GMT-8)
    New York : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 03am to 08am (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 05am to 10am (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 08am to 01pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 09am to 02pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 10am to 03pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 12pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 03pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 04pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 05pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 06pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 08pm to 01am (GMT+12)

    7es Journées Scientifiques du groupe coopératif GINOVA 2020

    Share
    Scroll Up