×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
3074 views

Modérateur : Gwenaël Ferron

Au programme de cette soirée

17:30 Introduction
 
17:35 L'exemple du sarcome
Jean-Yves Blay (UNICANCER)
 
17:50 L'exemple du cancer de l'ovaire
Jean-Marc Classe (SFCO)
 
18:05 Les modalités de construction des autorisations
Maxime Putton (INCa)
 
18:20 Le point de vue des patientes
Coralie Marjollet (IMAGYN)
 
18:35 Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-04-25
Last update : 2024-02-13

Suggestions

Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Expanding Opportunities in Thermal Ablation

How to provide tailored treatments in challenging anatomies & geographies

Share
Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 5th 2022 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 18th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 18th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 18th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 18th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 18th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Visible Patient : comment la planification 3D peut aider le chirurgien oncologue au quotidien ?

Share
Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 4th 2023 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Scroll Up