×

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Chapters (5)
Description
Date : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 05:35pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 06:35am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 09:35am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 12:35pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 01:35pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 04:35pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 05:35pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 06:35pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 07:35pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 08:35pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 18th 2019 from 11:35pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 12:35am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 01:35am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 03:35am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 19th 2019 from 05:35am to 07am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2019-09-20
Language(s) : Français
Modérateur-animateur : Pr Jean-Marc CLASSE
 
Le cancer de l’ovaire récidive dans les deux tiers des cas. Au cours du prochain ...
Modérateur-animateur : Pr Jean-Marc CLASSE
 
Le cancer de l’ovaire récidive dans les deux tiers des cas. Au cours du prochain Webinar de la SFCO, nous allons faire le point sur la place de la chirurgie dans la prise en charge de la récidive présentée par Jean-Marc Classe, la place des anti PARP chez les patientes mutées ou non mutées présentée par Cécile Loaec de Nantes et nous verrons précisément des étapes de la chirurgie grace à de magnifiques vidéos d’Alejandra Martinez de Toulouse.

Programme

17:30 Introduction
 
17:40 Place de la chirurgie, les essais publiés ou en cours
Pr Jean-Marc Classe
 
18:00 PARP et anti PARP
Dr Cécile Loaëc
 
18:20 Cas commentés
Dr Alejandra Martinez
18:40 Débat et discussion

 

Linked playlists (1)
Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 4th 2019 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 5th 2019 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 5th 2019 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 5th 2019 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 5th 2019 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 5th 2019 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

Technique du ganglion sentinelle: Etat de l'Art et perspectives

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Friday, November 15th 2019 from 08:30am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 14th 2019 from 09:30pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 14th 2019 from 11:30pm to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 02:30am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 04:30am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 07:30am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 08:30am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 09:30am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 11:30am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 02:30pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 03:30pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 04:30pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 05:30pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 15th 2019 from 07:30pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Les points clés de la chirurgie oncologique

Une journée organisée par l’Académie Nationale de Chirurgie & la Société Francophone de Chiru...

Friday, June 15th 2018 from 09am to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 14th 2018 from 10pm to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 01am to 09:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 04am to 12:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 05am to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 08am to 04:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 09am to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 10am to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 11am to 07:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 12pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 03pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 04pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 05pm to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 07pm to 03:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 15th 2018 from 09pm to 05:30am (GMT+13)

MINI SYMPOSIUM SFOG

Institut régional du Cancer de Montpellier (ICM)

Share
Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 21st 2018 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 01am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 04am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 11am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 07pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 22nd 2018 from 09pm to 05am (GMT+13)

MINI SYMPOSIUM SFOG - VILLEJUIF

Fertilité et cancers gynécologiques de la femme

Share
Scroll Up