×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Jean-Marc Classe

18:00 - Quelle surveillance après la fin du traitement initial ?
             Pr Jean-Emmanuel Kurtz
 
18:25 - Quelle place pour la chirurgie ?
             Dr Delphine Hudry

18:50 - Quel traitement d'entretien ?
             Dr Elsa Kalbacher
 
19:15 - Débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2021-06-09
Last update : 2021-06-23

Suggestions

Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Tumeurs rares de l’ovaire

à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Spécificités des soins de support dans le cancer de l'ovaire

Share
Scroll Up