×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, November 30th 2021
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateurs : Pr Isabelle Ray-Coquard & Dr Florian Scotté
 
18:00
Les bénéfices du suivi psychologique
Dr Jean Bernard Le Provost, Institut Gustave Roussy
 
18:30
Les bénéfices de la thérapie sportive
Dr Karine Beerblock, Rosa Mouv Paris
19:00
Les bénéfices d'une nutrition adaptée
Dr Bruno Raynard, Institut Gustave Roussy
19:30
Questions et réponses
 
  
Last update : 2021-09-24

Suggestions

Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne?

La prise en charge de la première récidive du cancer de l'ovaire (Est)

Share
Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : améliorer l’espérance et la qualité de vie des patientes

Share
Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT+12)

Onco Challenge

Cas Cliniques dans le cancer de l'ovaire, de la 1ère ligne à la récidive platine sensible

Scroll Up