×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
1165 views

Modérateur : Fabrice Lécuru

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Fabrice Lécuru
 
18:05 A qui doit-on proposer une intervention chirurgicale ?
Gwenaël Ferron
 
18:30 Que faire pour les tumeurs rares ?
Fabrice Lécuru
 
18:55 Quelles options médicales pour une rechute platine sensible ?
Mathilde Saint-Ghislain
 
19:20 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-12-08
Last update : 2023-05-17
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Olfa B. En cas de scores ago et imodel discordants, lequel utiliser pour decider de faire ou non la chirurgie ?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Tumeurs rares de l’ovaire

    à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

    Share
    Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

    Last improvements in advanced ovarian cancer treatment

    Trials that have or will impact practices in the management of patients with advanced ovarian cancer

    Share
    Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

    Cancer de l'ovaire en 1L :

    Actualités et options thérapeutiques disponibles en 2023

    Share
    Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, September 5th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Wednesday, September 6th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

    Les nouveaux enjeux de la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne : L’exemple d...

    Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Première session

    Share
    Scroll Up