×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Dr Gwenaël Ferron

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 Récidive : place de la ré irradiation vs chirurgie
Pr Cyrus Chargari et Dr Gwenaël Ferron
 
18:25 Évolution en reconstruction pelvienne
Dr Carlos Martinez
 
18:45 Traitement de 1ère ligne et au-delà
Dr Judith Michels
 
19:05 Discussion & Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-11-23
Last update : 2023-11-24

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

New FIGO classification of endometrial cancers

Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 24th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Changement de paradigme dans les cancers de l’endomètre

Share
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en L1 en région Nord/Normandie : où en sommes-nous ?

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Troisième session

Share
Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 7th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 8th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 8th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 8th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 8th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

L'activité physique pendant les traitements et après la maladie

Share
Scroll Up