×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Le mésothéliome péritonéal

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Indication de chimiothérapie néoadjuvante dans la prise en charge des patientes atteintes d’un c...

Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 2nd 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 3rd 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

SLNB or TAD after NAC in cN1 / ycN0 patients

Share
Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Share
Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+12)

HPV : plusieurs cancers - Garçons et filles, tous concernés !

Share
Friday, November 19th 2021 from 08:50am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 18th 2021 from 09:50pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 18th 2021 from 11:50pm to 07:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 02:50am to 10:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 04:50am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 07:50am to 03:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 08:50am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 09:50am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 11:50am to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 02:50pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 03:50pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 04:50pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 05:50pm to 01:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 07:50pm to 03:30am (GMT+12)

8e Journée Scientifique du groupe coopératif GINOVA 2021

Share
Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 15th 2021 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 16th 2021 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en compte de la qualité de vie, des choix des patientes en cancérologie gynécologique

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge du cancer de l'endomètre avancé ou récidivant

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 10am to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 11pm to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 02am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 05am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 06am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 09am to 12:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 10am to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 11am to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 12pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 01pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 04pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 05pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 06pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 08pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, October 30th 2021 from 10pm to 01:30am (GMT+13)

Focus on Outpatient Surgery and Anesthesia

Share
Scroll Up